Skip links

Is your time at a premium?

Could you use a little inspiration? Are you full of ideas but just can’t quite find the right words? Then Plume Rouge is sure to offer the perfect service that meets all of your digital communication needs.

TRANSLATION

COPYWRITING

ONLINE PRESENCE OPTIMISATION

Read more
Plume Rouge is a big supporter of innovation and loves to work with companies whose aim is to make the world a better place. This is why our services are generally aimed at clients involved with health and well-being, ecology, and sustainable development. But whatever industry you work in, we will be more than happy to take a look over your project, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

But don’t just take our word for it.

 Let’s hear from a number of clients who have already experienced exactly what Plume Rouge can do

“I have hired Emeline for a few marketing projects and she has always delivered accurate, natural and, most importantly, creative translations of the highest marketing value. I would not hesitate to hire her again or recommend her to any company looking to expand their French-speaking market.”

Florencia Castaño, Founder of Speechbox Translates

“Emeline is someone who really listens to her clients. She works quickly, effectively and always manages to maintain a positive outlook no matter what’s thrown her way. It’s always a pleasure to work with her.”

- Olivier Réel Carter, interviewer and digital strategy consultant

“Emeline is an excellent translator and copywriter who avoids ‘basic’ phrasing and knows just how to choose the right word to get the meaning across.”

- Marc Fanelli-Isla, editor-in-chief of Lordz Magazine

“I greatly appreciate the speed, hard work and talent that Emeline brought to translating Barista Blitz into French, the final product turned out beautiful and elegant even within the tight space restrictions that made the longer French phrases a difficult fit! I’ll definitely use your services again should the need arise and would recommend the same to anyone else.”

- Don Synstelien, founder of Extrafeet
        Return to top of page

Skip links

Vous avez les idées, mais les mots ne viennent pas ?

Vous êtes en panne d’inspiration ? Vous manquez de temps ?
Plume Rouge a forcément un service qui répondra à vos besoins de communication digitale.

TRADUCTION

RÉDACTION DE CONTENU

OPTIMISATION
DE LA PRÉSENCE EN LIGNE

Lire la suite
Plume Rouge soutient l’innovation et aime collaborer avec les entreprises qui ont pour mission de rendre le monde meilleur. C’est pourquoi nous proposons généralement nos services aux secteurs de la santé et du bien-être, de l’écologie et du développement durable. Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, nous étudierons votre projet avec plaisir. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Ils ont fait confiance à Plume Rouge

« J’ai fait appel à Emeline pour plusieurs projets marketing. Ses traductions étaient toujours précises, naturelles, créatives et surtout de la plus haute qualité. Je n’hésiterais pas à passer de nouveau par elle ou à conseiller ses services à toutes les entreprises qui cherchent à accroître leur présence sur le marché francophone. »

Florencia Castaño, fondatrice de Speechbox Translates

« Emeline est une personne qui est à l’écoute du client. ‎Elle est rapide, efficace et arrive à garder un esprit positif en toute circonstance. C’est toujours un plaisir de collaborer. »

- Olivier Réel Carter, interviewer et consultant en stratégie digitale

« Emeline est une excellente traductrice et rédactrice qui évite les phrases “simples” et sait choisir le bon mot pour donner du sens. »

- Marc Fanelli-Isla, rédacteur-en-chef de Lordz Magazine

« J’ai beaucoup apprécié la rapidité, le travail rigoureux et le talent dont Emeline a fait preuve lors de la traduction française de Barista Blitz. Le produit fini est excellent et élégant malgré les restrictions d’espace qui ont rendu le texte plus difficile à formuler en français ! Je n’hésiterai pas à faire à nouveau appel à ses services si l’occasion se présente et je ne peux que conseiller à tout le monde de faire de même. »

- Don Synstelien, fondateur d’Extrafeet

        Derniers articles

        Lire la suite
        Return to top of page